I’m not claiming I’m a sex wonder…or pro…or anything, but I do think I am one of the few people who will talk about sex with a jpouch/ostomy so openly. Given that…I’ve decided to do a sex talk with questions that you guys have. I’ll answer to the best of my ability, from my experience. If I don’t know, I’ll do my best to ask someone else. I have a vast array of jpouch friends that include, men, women, gays and lesbians, etc.

You can email me:  bloodpooptears@gmail.com

or if you’re worried about preserving you’re kinky identity you can go here. That link is to Formspring, which is a place that will let you ask anonymous questions. You can login with Facebook or Twitter connect, ask the question and click the little button that says “hide my name”. I’ve also found that if you don’t login, just ask the question and hit submit, the question goes through even if you don’t login when its asks you to.

Note: This is not a suggestion box. Its a QUESTION box. Let your freak flag fly somewhere else.

