So…I finally did it.

I have bought, designed, and made BloodPoopTears.com LIVE!

What does this mean for you? Well, nothing really, other than you have to type in a much shorter web address. However if you are one of my prized subscribers, it does mean (as far as I know), that you do have to resubscribe, and I really hope that you do.

This blog will still be live, I just won’t be actively updated it. All of the information, pictures, videos and everything are already live on the new site. So go check it out, and since I am a one woman army there might be mistakes. If you find anything off, or wrong in anyway, please let me know at bloodpooptears@gmail.com. That is changing too…..eventually.

If you don’t love the new layout/design, have no fear. Now that I have complete control over my blog, I anticipate frequent changes so be sure to check back often! Its been a wild ride so far, I hope you guys are on board for whatever comes next!

So go check it out…

www.BloodPoopTears.com

