While I may be willing to spill my guts out onto this blog to help j-pouchers of the world, the one thing I really can’t do is speak from a male perspective. So Internet, I present to you Guy J. Pouch. Don’t worry about who he is, (I do promise you that he is in fact, a he and not just me) but please feel free to ask him your man questions. About man stuff. Like being a man. And stuff.


Blood, Poop, and Tears is a great blog, but you know what it’s missing? A MALE point of view. So Guy J. Pouch is here to fix that.

Are you ready talk IBD and pouch with a fellow bro? Good, so am I; and over the next few weeks, we’re going to shoot the shit (see what I did there?). Heck, maybe we’ll make this a regular thing.

However, it’s a known fact that guys are lazy, and I’m no exception; so I need ideas on what you guys (and gals) want to see from the male point of view. Drop me a line at guyjpouch@bloodpooptears.com, or you’ll be subjected to posts about boring things, like sports and hot women. Speaking of hot women, maybe I’ll start a IBD hottie of the week. Any volunteers? 😉

But all kidding aside, this is your opportunity to have your UC/IBD/surgery/ostomy/J Pouch/rubber ducky questions answered with a fresh take.

So hit me up, and let’s talk poop (or why the Steelers suck).

GJP

